Music and Downloads for Big Pearl

Purchase this unmastered CD exclusively at Louisiana Music Factory

BIg Pearl Double Faces
1. My New Boyfriend
2. In The N.O.
3. Wounded Knees
4. It Goes Away
5. Be My Husband
6. Conversation Town
7. 1 Last Cigarette
8. Glass Scarecrow
9. Shake That Junk
Big Pearl Double Faces Back Cover


Lani Ramos – Vocals
Mike Wheat – Guitar & Vocals
Keiko Komaki – Keys, Hammond Organ
Jimbo Scott – Bass
Adam Coolsat – Drums
Steven Walker –Horns

Additional Players

Roberto Luti – Guitar
Hubi Vigoreaux – Brushes/Chimes/Shakers
Amzie Adams – Dulcimer
Jessie – Fiddle
Maggie Haven – Tambourine, Cowbell, Background Vocals
Lynn Drury – Background Vocals